untitledthree Architecture, Film, Photography, Music
Sunday 4/20/2014

Nexus World Housing by OMA. Still breathtaking after twenty years. (at Nexus World I)
Friday 4/18/2014

Nexus World Housing by OMA. Still breathtaking after twenty years. (at Nexus World I)

at 光明禅寺 (Komyozenji Temple)
Wednesday 4/16/2014

at 光明禅寺 (Komyozenji Temple)

Japanese 7-11s never fail to impress
Monday 4/14/2014

Japanese 7-11s never fail to impress

The smallest room I’ve stayed in yet. (at ホテルキャビナス福岡 (Hotel Cabinas Fukuoka))

The smallest room I’ve stayed in yet. (at ホテルキャビナス福岡 (Hotel Cabinas Fukuoka))

at Quarry Bay Park 鰂魚涌公園
Saturday 4/12/2014

at Quarry Bay Park 鰂魚涌公園

at Hong Kong Park 香港公園
Tuesday 3/25/2014

at Hong Kong Park 香港公園

at Shek O Beach 石澳泳灘
Wednesday 3/19/2014

(1 note)

at Shek O Beach 石澳泳灘

at Nha Trang 芽莊越式料理
Tuesday 3/18/2014

at Nha Trang 芽莊越式料理

at Aldrich Bay Playground 愛秩序灣遊樂場
Saturday 2/15/2014

at Aldrich Bay Playground 愛秩序灣遊樂場

at Jockey Club Innovation Tower 賽馬會創新樓
Tuesday 2/11/2014

(1 note)

at Jockey Club Innovation Tower 賽馬會創新樓

at Tai On Building 太安樓
Monday 2/10/2014

(1 note)

at Tai On Building 太安樓

at Chinese Christian Cemetery 華人基督教墳場
Friday 2/7/2014

at Chinese Christian Cemetery 華人基督教墳場

at 7-Eleven
Wednesday 2/5/2014

(1 note)

at 7-Eleven

at On Hing Building 安慶大廈
Wednesday 1/29/2014

at On Hing Building 安慶大廈