untitledthree Architecture, Film, Photography, Music
at 中正紀念堂 Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall
Thursday 8/28/2014

at 中正紀念堂 Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall

at Taipei Performing Arts Center
Wednesday 8/27/2014

at Taipei Performing Arts Center

at 象山步道
Monday 8/25/2014

at 象山步道

at 臺北藝術中心 Taipei Performing Arts Center

at 臺北藝術中心 Taipei Performing Arts Center

at Shenzhen Stock Exchange
Saturday 7/26/2014

at Shenzhen Stock Exchange

at One Island East
Saturday 7/19/2014

at One Island East

at 西貢黃石碼頭
Saturday 7/12/2014

at 西貢黃石碼頭

at Tiber River- Rome
Wednesday 6/4/2014

at Tiber River- Rome

at MAXXI - MUSEO NAZIONALE DELLE ARTI DEL XXI SECOLO

at MAXXI - MUSEO NAZIONALE DELLE ARTI DEL XXI SECOLO

at Pantheon
Tuesday 6/3/2014

at Pantheon

at Международный аэропорт Шереметьево / Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO)
Sunday 6/1/2014

at Международный аэропорт Шереметьево / Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO)

at Hong Kong International Airport 香港國際機場
Saturday 5/31/2014

(6 notes)

at Hong Kong International Airport 香港國際機場

Sunday 4/20/2014

Nexus World Housing by OMA. Still breathtaking after twenty years. (at Nexus World I)
Friday 4/18/2014

Nexus World Housing by OMA. Still breathtaking after twenty years. (at Nexus World I)

at 光明禅寺 (Komyozenji Temple)
Wednesday 4/16/2014

at 光明禅寺 (Komyozenji Temple)