untitledthree Architecture, Film, Photography, Music
at 夏愨道 Harcourt Road/干諾道中 Connaught Road Central
Friday 10/10/2014

at 夏愨道 Harcourt Road/干諾道中 Connaught Road Central

at 石澳沙灘
Saturday 10/4/2014

at 石澳沙灘

Occupy Central (at Central Government Complex)
Monday 9/29/2014

Occupy Central (at Central Government Complex)

at Tiu Keng Leng Station
Saturday 9/13/2014

at Tiu Keng Leng Station

#HKbathroomproblems (at 印度王)
Tuesday 9/2/2014

hkbathroomproblems;

#HKbathroomproblems (at 印度王)

Sunday 8/31/2014

at On Hing Building

at 中正紀念堂 Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall
Thursday 8/28/2014

at 中正紀念堂 Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall

at Taipei Performing Arts Center
Wednesday 8/27/2014

at Taipei Performing Arts Center

at 象山步道
Monday 8/25/2014

at 象山步道

at 臺北藝術中心 Taipei Performing Arts Center

at 臺北藝術中心 Taipei Performing Arts Center

at Shenzhen Stock Exchange
Saturday 7/26/2014

at Shenzhen Stock Exchange

at One Island East
Saturday 7/19/2014

at One Island East

at 西貢黃石碼頭
Saturday 7/12/2014

at 西貢黃石碼頭

at Tiber River- Rome
Wednesday 6/4/2014

at Tiber River- Rome

at MAXXI - MUSEO NAZIONALE DELLE ARTI DEL XXI SECOLO

at MAXXI - MUSEO NAZIONALE DELLE ARTI DEL XXI SECOLO